4 thoughts on “Animals

  1. Sophia,As promised I will write a post about the penguins. Q What is the thing you love most in penguins? Thank you for your cooperation,
    Ana Clara

    • Ana Clara,
      I’m not exactly sure what my favorite thing is about penguins, but they seem to bring back good memories. I remember watching March of the Penguins with my brother, and him telling me everything he knows about penguins! Sadly when I was little the movie Happy Feet scared me (I couldn’t make it past the part when he got attached by seagulls!)

      Sophia

  2. Olá Ana Clara!

    Talvez as imagens não se tornem visíveis por excederem as medidas padrão do blog: máximo de 450 px de largura.
    Se não souberes formatá-las, diz-me.
    And keep up with your good work!

    “Stora” Ines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *